Comité

Schroeder Marcel Éierepresident
Grun John President john.grun@education.lu 691270397
Steffes Ed Vice-President edouard.steffes@secu.lu 621517355
Ries Marco Sekretär marco_ries@pt.lu 621737065
Hienckes Joseph Keessier josephhi@pt.lu 346959
Irthum Paul Responsabel Sponsoring paul.irthum@gmail.com 671203703
Breser Marcel Member breserm@pt.lu 621303988
Glesener Lucien Member glesenl@pt.lu 621715913
Hienckes Guy Member hienckes@hotmail.com 621517064
 Meyers Francis  Member  meyersf@pt.lu  621502097
Pereira Paulo Member licemopa@pt.lu 691831416

Eis Statuten:

Statuten DT Gemeng Fluessweiler